Ansprechpartner Ausbildung

Hier finden sich alle Ansprechpartner der einzelnen Standorte für den Bereich Ausbildung wieder.

Lauenförde

Nadine Hansmann
nadine.hansmann@interpane.com
05273809545
Sohnreystr. 21, 37697 Lauenförde

Hildesheim

Carola Matz
carola.matz@interpane.com
05121762316
Maybachstr. 5, 31135 Hildesheim

Osterweddingen AIGD

Jacqueline Oppermann

jacqueline.oppermann@eu.agc.com

039205450443

Appendorfer Weg 5, 39171 Osterweddingen

Plattling

Gerda Zellner
gerda.zellner@interpane.com
09931950111
Robert-Bosch-Str. 2, 94447 Plattling

Belgern

Jana Lehmann
ausbildung.belwip@interpane.com
034224433115
Liebersee 54, 04874 Belgern

Häsen

Katja Schindler
katja.schindler@interpane.com
03308479826
Timpbergstr. 15, 16775 Löwenberger Land/OT Häsen

 

Osterweddingen f | glass

Franziska Bittner
Franziska.Bittner@eu.agc.com
039205450129
Appendorfer Weg 5, 39171 Osterweddingen